church support
Ministry Cluster

springhill's structure

The Springhill structure aligns with our mission and ministry vision objectives. Springhill has four ministry clusters to help facilitate our members individual Spiritual growth plans. Those clusters are the Celebration, Commitment, Connections, and Continuing clusters. Those clusters are supported by the Administration Cluster and our staff professionals.

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.